Skip to main content
banner

Commissies

Bestuur bestuur@tvhhw.nl  
Voorzitter Jos Klaver
Secretaris Geert Draaistra
Ledenraad ledenraad@tvhhw.nl  
Voorzitter Willem Zwaan
Secretaris Peter Aerts
Districtscompetitie district@tvhhw.nl  
Doordeweeks Suzette Hagen 06-17210779
Zaterdag Yvette Wilken 06-47677702
Hooge Waerder Competities interne@tvhhw.nl  
Organisatie Frits van Kempen
Rabo Oud en nieuw toernooi nieuwjaarstoernooi@tvhhw.nl  
Organisatie Irene Hazeu
Jeugdcommissie jc@tvhhw.nl  
vacature
Landelijke competitie cwt@tvhhw.nl  
Contactpersoon Richard Bakker
Trainers trainers@tvhhw.nl  
Hoofdtrainer Mark Smit
Hoofdtrainer Remco Pondman
Dames wintercompetitie wdc@tvhhw.nl  
Organisatie Leonie Bakker
Organisatie Cindy Ooms
Heerhugowaards Open hhwopen@tvhhw.nl  
Wedstrijdleider Emiel Veldman
Elro Open Oostertocht 40+ oostertocht@tvhhw.nl  
Wedstrijdleider Marianne de Hair
Hooimaand Open JRT toernooi hooimaand@tvhhw.nl  
vacature
Najaarscompetitie najaarscompetitie@tvhhw.nl  
Organisatie Mireille Zaal
Organisatie Monique v.d Voort
Sponsoring sponsoring@tvhhw.nl  
Organisatie Jos Klaver
Werving Vacature
DiDo Groep dido@tvhhw.nl  
Organisatie Louis van Herpt 072-5715396
Weer Heerhugowaard