Skip to main content
banner

Commissies

Bestuur bestuur@tvhhw.nl  
Voorzitter Jan Hagen
Secretaris Geert Draaistra
Ledenraad ledenraad@tvhhw.nl  
Voorzitter Willem Zwaan
Secretaris Peter Aerts
ICT / Website  
Webmaster Arno Pieterse
ICT beheer Arno Pieterse
ICT Beheer Erwin Zwart
Sponsoring sponsoring@tvhhw.nl  
Organisatie Piet Berkhout
Werving Vacature
Jeugdcommissie jc@tvhhw.nl  
vacature
Trainers trainers@tvhhw.nl  
Hoofdtrainer Mark Smit
Landelijke competitie cwt@tvhhw.nl  
Contactpersoon Richard Bakker
Districtscompetitie district@tvhhw.nl  
Doordeweeks Suzette Hagen 06-17210779
Zaterdag Yvette Wilken 06-47677702
Hooge Waerder Competities interne@tvhhw.nl  
Organisatie Frits van Kempen
Hooimaand Open JRT toernooi hooimaand@tvhhw.nl  
vacature
DiDo Groep dido@tvhhw.nl  
Organisatie Louis van Herpt 072-5715396
Clubkampioenschappen clubkampioenschappen@tvhhw.nl  
vacature
Heerhugowaards Open hhwopen@tvhhw.nl  
Wedstrijdleider Emiel Veldman
Elro Open Oostertocht 40+ oostertocht@tvhhw.nl  
Wedstrijdleider Marianne de Hair
Najaarscompetitie najaarscompetitie@tvhhw.nl  
Organisatie Mireille Zaal
Organisatie Monique v.d Voort
Dames wintercompetitie wdc@tvhhw.nl  
Organisatie Leonie Bakker
Organisatie Cindy Ooms
Rabo Oud en nieuw toernooi nieuwjaarstoernooi@tvhhw.nl  
Organisatie Irene Hazeu
Weer Heerhugowaard